Carey, John Oil Co., Inc: wells in Illinois
- 203wells on record
- 0active
- 0shut in or idle
- 146plugged
- 2disposal / injection
All of this operator's wells, every state, one download →
Where they operate
| County | Active | Wells |
|---|---|---|
| Sangamon | 0 | 164 |
| Macon | 0 | 21 |
| Shelby | 0 | 4 |
| Franklin | 0 | 4 |
| Christian | 0 | 4 |
| Wayne | 0 | 3 |
| Fayette | 0 | 2 |
| White | 0 | 1 |
Wells
Not plugged · All wells · Plugged · Orphaned
| Well | API / ID | Status | Type |
|---|---|---|---|
| Allspach 1B | 12-167-22461 | Status not reported | Oil |
| Allspach 2B | 12-167-22475 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Allspach 1 | 12-167-23187 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Allspach 2 | 12-167-23188 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Alsup-Goodrich Comm. 1 | 12-115-21655 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Auer 1 | 12-167-22642 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Auers 2 | 12-167-23418 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Barding 1 | 12-115-21580 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Blomeley 1 | 12-115-21676 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Bowersock, Carrol 1 | 12-167-01739 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Braner 1 | 12-167-01606 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Brooks, Carl 1 | 12-167-01616 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Brown #1-A 1-A | 12-115-21849 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Buckles Farm 1 | 12-167-23671 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Burtle 1 | 12-167-23484 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Byra 1 | 12-021-22951-0100 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Chance 1 | 12-167-23339 | Status not reported | Oil |
| Chandler 2-A | 12-167-01424 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Chandler Heirs 3 | 12-167-22016 | Plugged | Oil |
| Chapin 1 | 12-167-23438 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Chapin - Park Community 11 | 12-167-22680 | Plugged | Oil |
| Coe Comm. 1 | 12-167-01685 | Plugged | Oil |
| Dambacher, D. & F. 1 | 12-167-23490 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Dambacher, D. Trust 1 | 12-167-23503 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Dambacher, M. 2 | 12-167-23470 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Damery, Paul #1 1 | 12-115-21641 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Darnall 3-E | 12-167-23297 | Status not reported | Oil |
| Darnall 4-E | 12-167-23298 | Plugged | Oil |
| Darnall Comm. 1 | 12-167-22119 | Status not reported | Oil |
| Darnall Comm. 2 | 12-167-22142 | Status not reported | Oil |
| Darnall Comm. 3 | 12-167-22144 | Status not reported | Oil |
| Darnall Trust 1-D | 12-167-23184 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Darnall Trust Comm. 1 | 12-167-22643 | Status not reported | Oil |
| Darnall Trust Comm. 2 | 12-167-23065 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Darnall Trust, 1 | 12-167-01864 | Status not reported | Oil |
| Darnall, 2 | 12-167-01939 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Darnall, Roscoe Trust 3-A | 12-167-22644 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Davidson 1 | 12-167-23340 | Status not reported | Oil |
| Davidson 3 | 12-167-23405 | Status not reported | Oil |
| Davidson 4 | 12-167-23414 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Davidson 5 | 12-167-23421 | Plugged | Oil |
| Davidson 1-C | 12-167-23485 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Davidson 1-D | 12-167-23487 | Status not reported | Oil |
| Davidson 2-C | 12-167-23492 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Davidson Community 1-B | 12-167-23434 | Status not reported | Oil |
| Davidson Community 2-B | 12-167-23435 | Status not reported | Oil |
| Davidson S.W.D. 1 | 12-167-23429 | Status not reported | Disposal |
| Dellert 1 | 12-167-23411 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Double S/S Farm 1 | 12-167-23565 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Duban 1 | 12-167-01336 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| ELLIS 2 | 12-191-07944 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Eads, R. 1 | 12-115-21848 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Ellis 1 | 12-191-07867 | Plugged | Oil |
| Etherton 2 | 12-167-23159 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Etherton 1-C | 12-167-23328 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Etherton Comm. 1 | 12-167-22637 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Etherton, 1 | 12-167-23144 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Everett 1 | 12-173-22915 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Fairchild Comm. 1 | 12-167-01683 | Plugged | Oil |
| Falonie 2-B | 12-167-23404 | Status not reported | Oil |
| Falonie S.M.B. Community 3-A | 12-167-23422 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Fellers, 1 | 12-167-23247 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Ferrell 2 | 12-021-23831 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Ferrell 2 | 12-021-23831-0100 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| First National Bank 3 | 12-167-23177 | Status not reported | Oil |
| First National Bank Trustee 2 | 12-167-23176 | Status not reported | Oil |
| First National Bank Trustee 4 | 12-167-23180 | Status not reported | Oil |
| Flatt 1 | 12-167-23571 | Status not reported | Oil |
| Flatt 2 | 12-167-23613 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Flatt 3 | 12-167-23682 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Flatt D Com 1 | 12-055-02507 | Plugged | Oil |
| Flatt R 1 | 12-055-02520 | Status not reported | Oil |
| Flatt R 2 | 12-055-02553 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Folonie 1-B | 12-167-23398 | Status not reported | Oil |
| Folonie 4-B | 12-167-23432 | Plugged | Oil |
| Ford 1 | 12-167-23371 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Fortney Community #1 1 | 12-115-21547 | Status not reported | Oil |
| Fortney Community #2 2 | 12-115-21548 | Status not reported | Oil |
| Fortney Community #3 3 | 12-115-21594 | Status not reported | Oil |
| Fullenwider 1 | 12-167-23136 | Status not reported | Oil |
| Fullenwider 2 | 12-167-23160 | Status not reported | Oil |
| Fullenwider 3 | 12-167-23178 | Status not reported | Oil |
| Fullenwider 4 | 12-167-23179 | Status not reported | Oil |
| Fullenwider SWD-1 | 12-167-23246 | Permitted | Unknown |
| Fullenwider SWD 1 | 12-167-23160-0100 | Permitted | Unknown |
| Hall 1 | 12-167-23530 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Hampton 1 | 12-167-22633 | Status not reported | Oil |
| Hampton 2 | 12-167-22635-0100 | Permitted | Unknown |
| Hampton 2-A | 12-167-22638 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Hampton 3 | 12-167-22639 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Hampton 1-B | 12-167-23061 | Status not reported | Oil |
| Hampton 2-B | 12-167-23064 | Status not reported | Oil |
| Hampton 4 | 12-167-23141 | Status not reported | Oil |
| Hampton 3-B | 12-167-23264 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Hawk, 1 | 12-167-01686 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Hawk, G. 3C | 12-167-22632 | Status not reported | Oil |
| Hawk, G. L. 3 | 12-167-01823 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Hawk, Gary 4 | 12-167-01844 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Hawk, Gary Lee 1 | 12-167-01757 | Status not reported | Oil |
| Hawk, V. 4 | 12-167-01899 | Plugged | Dry hole |
Operator names are shown as each state records them. Data as of 2026-10-17.