Brown, Rodney: wells in Illinois
- 29wells on record
- 0active
- 0shut in or idle
- 25plugged
- 1disposal / injection
All of this operator's wells, every state, one download →
Where they operate
| County | Active | Wells |
|---|---|---|
| Sangamon | 0 | 9 |
| Schuyler | 0 | 6 |
| McDonough | 0 | 4 |
| Christian | 0 | 3 |
| Hancock | 0 | 2 |
| Brown | 0 | 2 |
| Macoupin | 0 | 1 |
| Fulton | 0 | 1 |
| Adams | 0 | 1 |
Wells
Not plugged · All wells · Plugged · Orphaned
| Well | API / ID | Status | Type |
|---|---|---|---|
| Avery, Andrew 1 | 12-169-20676 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Bruce 1 | 12-167-25536 | Status not reported | Oil |
| Bruce 3 | 12-167-25636 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Bruce 4 | 12-167-25647 | Status not reported | Oil |
| Bruce 4 | 12-167-25647-0100 | Status not reported | Injection |
| Bruce 5 | 12-167-26002-0100 | Status not reported | Oil |
| Dannenberger, Margaret 1 | 12-167-26242 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Davis 1 | 12-009-20836 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Davis 2 | 12-009-20938 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Denmar Builders 1 | 12-167-26354 | Plugged | Unknown |
| Harrison 1 | 12-067-20936 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Heberling Farm 1 | 12-021-24370 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Jingst 1 | 12-001-21567 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Lambdin 1 | 12-021-23851 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Mansfield, 1 | 12-117-22815 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Nelson 1 | 12-067-20928 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Ogle 1 | 12-057-23130 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Raker, Roscoe 1 | 12-109-21221 | Plugged | Oil |
| Raker, Roscoe 2 | 12-109-21243 | Plugged | Unknown |
| Raker, Roscoe 3 | 12-109-21309 | Plugged | Unknown |
| Raker, Roscoe 4 | 12-109-21310 | Plugged | Unknown |
| Runkle 1 | 12-169-20508 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Sloan 1 | 12-021-23797 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Spengler 1 | 12-167-25662 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Spengler 2 | 12-167-25703 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Young 1 | 12-169-20488 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Young 2 | 12-169-20489 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Young 3 | 12-169-20490 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Young, Donald 4 | 12-169-20509 | Plugged | Dry hole |
Operator names are shown as each state records them. Data as of 2026-10-17.