WellheadMap

Home › Illinois › Operators

Booth Oil Company, Inc.: wells in Illinois

Where they operate

CountyActiveWells
Wayne045
White026
Clay05
Richland03
Effingham02
Marion01

Wells

Not plugged · All wells · Plugged · Orphaned

WellAPI / IDStatusType
Atteberry 1-A 12-191-29437Plugged Oil
Atteberry 2-A 12-191-29480Plugged Oil
Atteberry, Kathleen 1 12-191-08036-0100Plugged Dry hole
Austin, Herbert 2 12-193-02682-0200Status not reported Oil
Bangert 5 12-191-32754Plugged Oil
Bangert 6 12-191-32850Status not reported Oil
Bangert 7 12-191-32851Status not reported Oil
Barnes 1 12-191-29406Plugged Oil
Barnes 1-A 12-191-29419Plugged Oil
Barnes 2-A 12-191-29525Plugged Oil
Beckel 2 12-191-29166Plugged Oil
Beckel 4 12-191-29229Plugged Oil
Belt 1 12-025-25695-0100Plugged Dry hole
Brown, J. 1 12-191-29374Plugged Oil
Brummett 1 12-191-29125Plugged Oil
Brummett 3 12-191-29219Plugged Oil
Chaffin, H. 1-A 12-025-26822-0100Plugged Oil
Citizens National Bank of Decatur 1 12-049-22570Plugged Dry hole
Cook 6-A 12-191-31320Status not reported Oil
D KNAPP 1 12-191-29228Plugged Oil
Dunlap, G. H. 1 12-025-00669-0200Status not reported Water supply
Feather, O. 1 12-191-32111Status not reported Oil
Fredrick 1-A 12-191-29554Plugged Oil
Gray-Tidball Consolidated 1 12-191-28639Status not reported Oil
Gregory 1 12-191-29004Plugged Oil
Greuel, A. 1 12-049-23816Plugged Dry hole
Hale-Long Comm. 1 12-191-28791Plugged Dry hole
Henderson - Martin 3 12-193-06147-0400Plugged Oil
Henderson - Martin 7 12-193-06150-0300Plugged Oil
Henderson - Martin 9 12-193-31353Status not reported Oil
Henderson - Martin 10 12-193-31769Status not reported Oil
Henderson - Martin 11 12-193-31790Status not reported Oil
Jackson, L. 1 12-191-32229Status not reported Oil
King 1 12-191-28441-0100Plugged Oil
Klingensmith 2-A 12-159-23422Plugged Oil
Knapp 2 12-191-29369Plugged Oil
Knapp 3 12-191-29403Plugged Oil
Land Bank 1 12-025-25373-0100Plugged Oil
Malone 1 12-191-28599Plugged Oil
Malone 2 12-191-28733Plugged Oil
Martin, H. 8-WIW 12-193-02552-0200Status not reported Injection
Martin, W. M. 3 12-193-06152-0500Plugged Dry hole
Martin, W. M. 5 12-193-31791Status not reported Oil
McGrew Comm. 1 12-191-32742Status not reported Oil
Molenhour 1 12-121-27425Plugged Dry hole
Morgan 1 12-191-32058Status not reported Oil
Oakley-Ellis 1 12-191-06539-0100Plugged Dry hole
Obrecht 1 12-191-29446Plugged Oil
Phillips 1 12-025-28045Plugged Dry hole
Phillips, Ora 5 12-193-31214-0200Status not reported Oil
Phillips, Ora 5 12-193-31214-0300Status not reported Oil
Phillips, Ora 6 12-193-32052Plugged Oil
Phillips, Oscar 5 12-193-06154-0200Status not reported Oil
Phillips, Oscar 1 12-193-06179-0400Status not reported Oil
Phillips, Oscar 6 12-193-31453Status not reported Oil
Phillips, Oscar 7 12-193-32053Status not reported Oil
Phillips, Oscar "A" 1 12-193-06182-0300Plugged Unknown
Phillips, Oscar "A" 4 12-193-06185-0500Status not reported Unknown
Porter 2 12-191-32056Status not reported Oil
Porter 4 12-191-32202Plugged Oil
Porter 5 12-191-32933Plugged Dry hole
Porter-Weaver Community 1 12-191-32029Status not reported Oil
Pyle Cons. 4 12-193-06158-0300Status not reported Oil
Pyle, E. A. C-1 12-193-00715-0100Status not reported Oil
Pyle, E. A. C-2 12-193-06163-0400Status not reported Unknown
Pyle, E. A. C-2 12-193-06163-0500Status not reported Oil
Pyle, E. A. A-8 12-193-31975Status not reported Oil
Pyle, E. A. (Walnut Grove Unit) A-1 12-193-06159-0300Plugged Other
Pyle, E. A. Heirs 2 12-193-06165-0300Plugged Unknown
Read, Ray 1 12-159-25296-0100Plugged Oil
Robards-Van Blaricum Comm 1 12-159-25016Plugged Oil
Sanders 1 12-191-29039Plugged Dry hole
Shreve, Clifford 1 12-191-32271Status not reported Oil
Shreve, Clifford 1 12-191-32271-0100Plugged Oil
Shreve, James 1 12-191-32313Plugged Oil
Shreve, R. Comm. 1 12-191-32297Plugged Oil
Smith 1 12-191-29551Plugged Dry hole
Taylor 1 12-191-28704Plugged Oil
Walnut Grove Unit - Herbert, Austin 1-A 12-193-02760-0200Status not reported Oil
Weaver 2 12-191-32057Plugged Oil
White 1 12-191-28432Plugged Unknown
Woolever 1 12-191-32050Plugged Oil

Operator names are shown as each state records them. Data as of 2026-10-17.