Bass, William H.: wells in Illinois
- 28wells on record
- 0active
- 0shut in or idle
- 17plugged
- 13disposal / injection
All of this operator's wells, every state, one download →
Where they operate
| County | Active | Wells |
|---|---|---|
| Clark | 0 | 13 |
| Wabash | 0 | 11 |
| Jefferson | 0 | 4 |
Wells
Not plugged · All wells · Plugged · Orphaned
| Well | API / ID | Status | Type |
|---|---|---|---|
| Biehl A 7 | 12-185-03612 | Plugged | Oil |
| Fox H A 5 | 12-185-03067 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Fox, H.A. 3 | 12-185-03068 | Plugged | Injection |
| Funk A-6 | 12-023-03566 | Status not reported | Injection |
| Funk B-6 | 12-023-03567 | Status not reported | Injection |
| Funk C-6 | 12-023-25965 | Plugged | Injection |
| Funk Heirs C-4 | 12-023-01619 | Status not reported | Injection |
| Funk Heirs 0-2 | 12-023-01620 | Status not reported | Unknown |
| Funk Heirs B-5 | 12-023-26147 | Status not reported | Unknown |
| Gilliatt 1-Ww | 12-185-02162 | Status not reported | Water supply |
| Gilliatt Comm D-3 | 12-185-02173 | Status not reported | Injection |
| Gilliatt Comm 3 | 12-185-03544 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Gilliatt Comm 4 | 12-185-03545 | Plugged | Unknown |
| Gilliatt Comm. 2 | 12-185-01738-0100 | Status not reported | Injection |
| Gilliatt Comm. 5 | 12-185-03546 | Plugged | Oil |
| Hill, Earl A. 2 | 12-081-01288 | Plugged | Oil |
| Hill, Earl A. 1 | 12-081-02178 | Plugged | Oil |
| Leek 10 | 12-185-05264 | Plugged | Oil |
| Smith J T 9 | 12-185-03735 | Status not reported | Injection |
| Sorensen, Ben F. 1 | 12-081-01296 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Winters B-3 | 12-023-00693 | Plugged | Injection |
| Winters 1 | 12-023-01565 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Winters A-3 | 12-023-01566 | Status not reported | Injection |
| Winters B-4 | 12-023-01567 | Plugged | Injection |
| Winters C-3 | 12-023-01568 | Status not reported | Injection |
| Winters 0-2 | 12-023-01569 | Plugged | Oil |
| Winters B-2 | 12-023-26846 | Plugged | Injection |
| Woodlawn School 1 | 12-081-02190 | Plugged | Oil |
Operator names are shown as each state records them. Data as of 2026-10-17.